Competition Year Winner
Spring Tankard 2020 Not played
Davilla Cup 2020 Mr Neil Griffin
Rogers Cup 2020 Mr Dominic Jones
Rogers Bowl 2020 Mr Gary Yates
Colonel Gore Cup 2020 Mr Jason Hewlett
Presidents Prize 2020 Mr Lewis Davies
Captains Day 2020 Mr Joshua Thomas
Club Champion 2020 Mr Ian Barkley
Club Championship (Div 2 10-17 Hcp) 2020 Mr Darren Howells
Club Championship (Div 3 18-28 Hcp) 2020 Mr David Rutter
Tiger Trophy 2020 Mr James Nellany
Tiger Trophy (Div 2 10-17) 2020 Mr Steve Grainger
Tiger Trophy (Div 3 18-28) 2020 Mr David Rutter
Slade Cup 2020 Mr Matthew Stroud
Croft Bowl 2020 Mr Christopher Green
Sir Joseph Davies Cup 2020 Mr Neil Jeremy
Autumn Tankard 2020 Not played
Glamorgan Silver Salver 2020 Mr Andy Campbell & Mr Peter Desouza
Oscar Powell Cup 2020 Mr Rhys Schuster & Mr Ryan Packer
Rectors Brassie 2020 Mr Dominic Jones & Mr Ian Lake
Hopefulls Cup 2020 Mr Rhys Schuster
Lewis Williams Cup 2020 Mr Ian Barkley
Babini Cup 2020 Mr Dominic Jones
F A Green Cup 2020 Mr Jeffrey Bailey
Group Captain Bailey 2020 Not played
Royal British Legion (Under 50) 2020 Mr Stuart Shaw
Royal British Legion (50 and over) 2020 Mr Mark Stevens
Winter League 2019/20 Mr Lewis Davies & Mr Liam O'Flaherty
Winter League Knockout 2019/20 Mr Lewis Davies & Mr Liam O'Flaherty
Golfer of the Year 2020 Mr Dominic Jones
Kim Hall Trophy 2020 Mr Andrew Yates, Mr Steven Yates & Mrs Ruth Yates


Competition Year Winner
Club Champion 2020 Mrs Sue Bridle
Bronze Champion 2020 Mrs Sue Edwards
R.H. Seel Cup 2020 Not played
R.H. Seel Bowl 2020 Mrs Sue Edwards
F.A. Green Cup 2020 Mrs Sue Bridle
Melrose Cup 2020 Mrs Sue Edwards
Woodland Bowl 2020 Miss Thea Howells
Glamorgan County Salver 2020 Mrs Sue Bridle
Frazer Bowl Foursomes 2020 Not played
Mary Nicholls Trophy 2020 Not played
Daily Mail Foursomes 2020 Not played
Australian Spoons 2020 Not played
Silver Challenge Bowl 2020 Not played
Bronze Challenge Bowl 2020 Not played
GUW Medal 2020 Not played
Jubilee 3s 2020 Not played
Birdie Trophy 2020 Not played
Par Trophy 2020 Not played
Golfer of the Year 2020 Not played
Seniors Trophy 2020 Not played
Nine Hole Prize 2020 Mrs Sue Edwards
Presidents Prize 2020 Not played
Presidents Prize 9 Hole Competition 2020 Not played
9 Hole Golfer of Year 2020 Not played


Competition Year Winner
Kim Cox Trophy 2020 Not Played


Competition Year Winner
Hird Trophy 2020 Mr Stuart Palmer
Centenary Cup 2020 Not played
Spenser Harrison Bowl 2020 Mr David Thomas & Mrs Rhian Thomas
Gwyn Nicholls Cup 2020 Mr Luke Davidson & Mrs Sian Smith
Kim Hall Trophy 2020 Mrs & Mrs S Yates & Mr A Yates